Personnel

HSE Consulting Services LLC, founded in 1997, is committed to addressing the needs of our clients and providing superior environmental, health and safety consulting which protects working people and the public from the adverse effects of exposure to chemical, microbiological and physical health and safety hazards.  We effectively evaluate our clients’ needs and generate recommendations that cost-effectively achieve safe and healthy solutions.

 

 

Brian C. King, CIH

President

E-mail: bking@hseconsultingservices.com

Tina M. King

Chief Financial Officer

E-mail: tking@hseconsultingservices.com

 

 

Francis LiVoti

Manager - Safety Services & Training

E-mail: flivoti@hseconsultingservices.com

Douglas Gee

Manager - Asbestos Laboratory Services

E-mail: dgee@hseconsultingservices.com

Daniel R. Hoosock

Vice President - Sales & Marketing

E-mail: dhoosock@hseconsultingservices.com

 

 

 

With HSE, You’re covered!

MAIN OFFICE

8636 Brewerton Road

Cicero, NY  13039

 

 

BRANCH

3216 Watson Blvd

Endwell, NY 13760

Phone:  888-419-1438

 

Chad C. Gable

Manager Technical Services

E-mail: cgable@hseconsultingservices.com

Matthew Brown

Manager - Equipment Rental & Service

E-mail: mbrown@hseconsultingservices.com

Kevin Rowe

Project Manager - Occupational Health & Safety

E-mail: krowe@hseconsultingservices.com

Douglass Selover

Project Manager - Occupational Health & Safety

E-mail: dselover@hseconsultingservices.com

Khaliyah Flournory

Aministrative Assistant - Business Operations

E-mail: kflournory@hseconsultingservices.com

Mikaila Fargnoli

Microscopist

E-mail: mfargnoli@hseconsultingservices.com

John Phelps

Project Manager - Technical Services

E-mail: Jphelps@hseconsultingservices.com

Sanna Jaquith

Industrial Hygiene Technician

E-mail: sjaquith@hseconsultingservices.com

Michael Norman

Microscopist

E-mail: mnorman@hseconsultingservices.com